Little Music Makers summer break

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Little Music Makers News, Special Music Makers News
 

 Both Little Music Makers (music classes for children 6 months +) and Special Music Makers (music classes for children with additional needs) have finished for the summer. Next classes are: Dawlish: Monday, 7th September, 2015 Teignmouth: Friday, 11th September, 2015. I now have some spaces in all of my classes. Some children have moved on to […]

Dates for your diary (summer 2015)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Little Music Makers News, Special Music Makers News
 

 Here are the Little Music Maker dates for this half term: Monday 1st June: NO CLASSES IN DAWLISH Friday 5th June: Teignmouth classes Monday 8th June: Dawlish classes Friday 12th June: NO CLASSES IN TEIGNMOUTH Monday 15th June: Dawlish classes Friday 19th June: Teignmouth classes Monday 22nd June: Dawlish classes Friday 26th June: Teignmouth classes […]